Contact Us

Our address:

270 Carpenter Dr. NE, Suite 320
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 404-883-2130
Fax: 404-883-2136

Tell and Kvell/Simcha

To submit an announcement of your simcha (birth, bar/bat mitzvah, engagement or wedding) call 404-883-2130 ext. 117. FREE of charge!

Our Staff

Michael A. Morris, Owner and Publisher: publisher@atljewishtimes.com

Michael Jacobs, Editor-In-Chief: mjacobs@atljewishtimes.com

David R. Cohen, Associate Editor: david@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 117

Elizabeth Friedly, Circulation Coordinator: efriedly@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 121

Kaylene Rudy, Business Manager: krudy@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 100

Julie Benveniste, Senior Account Manager: julie@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 107

Stacy Futterman-LaVictoire, Senior Account Manager: Stacy@atlantajewishtimes.com Ext: 120

Sylvia Pearlman Wahlberg, Account Manager: sylvia@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 122

 

Contact the AJT

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please show us you're human
captcha

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.