Contact Us

AJT Placeholder

Our address:

270 Carpenter Dr. NE, Suite 320
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 404-883-2130
Fax: 404-883-2136

Tell and Kvell/Simcha

To submit an announcement of your simcha (birth, bar/bat mitzvah, engagement or wedding) call 404-883-2130 ext. 117. FREE of charge!

Our Staff

Michael A. Morris, Owner and Publisher: publisher@atljewishtimes.com

Michael Jacobs, Editor-In-Chief: mjacobs@atljewishtimes.com

David Cohen, Associate Editor: david@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 117

Kaylene Ladinsky, Associate Publisher: krudy@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 100

Stacy Futterman-LaVictoire, Marketing & Communications Director: Stacy@atlantajewishtimes.com Ext: 120

Julie Benveniste, Senior Account Manager: julie@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 107

Brenda Gelfand, Senior Account Manager: brenda@atljewishtimes.com Ext. 122

Sarah Moosazadeh, Account Manager: sarah@atljewishtimes.com Ext. 116

Elizabeth Friedly, Circulation Coordinator: efriedly@atljewishtimes.com Ext. 121

 

Contact the AJT

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Press

For story submissions, please contact:
submissions@atljewishtimes.com

Internships

For inquiries regarding internships please contact:
David R. Cohen
Associate Editor
david@atljewishtimes.com

Letters to the editor

editor@atljewishtimes.com or Submit letters through our website.

Website support

To report a technical issue with this site, please email david@atljewishtimes.com with a summary of the issue along with a screenshot, the URL, your browser version, browser extensions enabled and the operating system.

Join the discussion