Contact Us

Our address:

270 Carpenter Dr. NE, Suite 320
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 404-883-2130
Fax: 404-883-2136

Tell and Kvell/Simcha

To submit an announcement of your simcha (birth, bar/bat mitzvah, engagement or wedding) call 404-883-2130 ext. 117. FREE of charge!

Our Staff

Clifford M. Weiss, Owner and Publisher: cmweiss@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 103

Kaylene Rudy, Business Manager: krudy@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 100

Elizabeth Friedly, Customer Service/Assistant Editor: efriedly@atljewishtimes.com

Michal Bonell, Senior Account Manager: mbonell@atljewishtimes.com  Ext: 135

Dana Spector, Web Editor: dspector@atljewishtimes.com

Stacy Fialkow, Senior Account Manager: sfialkow@atljewishtimes.com Ext 114

David Cohen, Managing Editor/ Customer Relations: david@atljewishtimes.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please show us your human
captcha

Be Sociable, Share!

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.