Contact Us

AJT Placeholder

Our address:

270 Carpenter Dr. NE, Suite 320
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 404-883-2130
Fax: 404-883-2136

Tell and Kvell/Simcha

To submit an announcement of your simcha (birth, bar/bat mitzvah, engagement or wedding) call 404-883-2130 ext. 117. FREE of charge!

Our Staff

Michael A. Morris, Owner and Publisher: publisher@atljewishtimes.com

Michael Jacobs, Editor-In-Chief: mjacobs@atljewishtimes.com

David Cohen, Associate Editor/ Circulation Coordinator: david@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 117

Kaylene Rudy, Business Manager: krudy@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 100

Julie Benveniste, Senior Account Manager, julie@atljewishtimes.com Ext: 107

Stacy Futterman-LaVictoire, Senior Account Manager, Stacy@atlantajewishtimes.com Ext: 120

 

Contact the AJT

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Join the discussion